José María Alonso


Juan Serrada

Urquiola de Palacio

Elena Otero-Novas

Adolfo Díaz-Ambrona

María José Menéndez

Francisco Ruiz Risueño

Julio César Rivera

José Ignacio Monedero

Pilar Perales

Josef Fröhlingsdorf

Emilio Ramírez

Giulio Palermo


The Plenary is CIAM’s supervisory and control body. Its tasks include approving the strategic lines of action, the appointment of the other bodies of the Center and the internal regulations of the institution. This body meets at least twice a year.

The Plenary has 13 members of different nationalities, with extensive experience as arbitrators, lawyers in law firms, corporate lawyers and leaders in the academic world.